APS VFB Hosted Games WILSON

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2018 to 11/03/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Thu 08/23/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 08/24/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 09/06/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/07/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Las Cruces @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 09/08/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Centennial @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 09/13/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ LCHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ MHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 09/20/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ EHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/21/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ SHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 09/28/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 10/04/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 10/11/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium Active
Thu 10/25/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium Active
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium Active
Sat 11/03/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium Active