APS SVFB Hosted Games MILNE

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2017 to 11/04/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Mon 08/28/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: HHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 08/28/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: CHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 08/29/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: HHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 08/29/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: CHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/05/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/05/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: EHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Wed 09/06/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Wed 09/06/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: EHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/11/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: DNHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/11/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: AHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 09/12/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: DNHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/12/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: AHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Mon 09/18/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: RGHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/18/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: WMHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/19/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: RGHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 09/19/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: WMHS @VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/25/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: MHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 09/25/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: DNHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 09/26/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: DNHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 09/26/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: MHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Mon 10/02/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: AHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Mon 10/02/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: WMHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/03/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: AHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/03/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: WMHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Mon 10/09/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: SHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/09/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: AHA @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/10/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: LCHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/10/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: SHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 10/10/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: Rio Rancho @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/16/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: RGHS @ HHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/16/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: RGHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Mon 10/16/2017 7:00 pm Football, JV: WMHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Tue 10/17/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: RGHS @ AHS Milne Stadium Cancelled
Tue 10/17/2017 4:15 pm Football, Frosh: WMHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/23/2017 4:15 pm Football, JV: CHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/23/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: CHS @ VHS Milne Stadium Active
Mon 10/23/2017 7:00 pm Football, Frosh: DNHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium Cancelled