APS 2018 Varsity Football @ Milne

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2018 to 12/31/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/23/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 08/24/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Sat 08/25/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Belen @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 08/30/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ VHS Milne Stadium
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/06/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Valencia @ RGHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 09/07/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/13/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Belen @ HHS Milne Stadium
Sat 09/15/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/21/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ DNHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Thu 09/27/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ VHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 09/28/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ AHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Sat 10/06/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/11/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/18/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ HHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Lunas @ VHS Milne Stadium
Sat 10/27/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Valencia @ VHS Milne Stadium
Sat 11/03/2018 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Miyamura @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/09/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/10/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/16/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/17/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/23/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/24/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 12/01/2018 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department