APS 2017 Varsity Football @ Milne

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2017 to 12/02/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 08/25/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ St. Pius X (East vs West Kickoff Clash) Milne Stadium
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Sat 09/02/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Miyamura @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/08/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Lunas @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Sat 09/09/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Alamogordo @ VHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/14/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Belen @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/15/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/21/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ AHS (Homecoming) Milne Stadium
Fri 09/22/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/28/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ DNHS (Homecoming) Milne Stadium
Fri 09/29/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/05/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ RGHS (Homecoming) Milne Stadium
Sat 10/07/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ VHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/12/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/13/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Sat 10/14/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe Capital @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/20/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ VHS (Homecoming) Milne Stadium
Sat 10/21/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Albuquerque Academy @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/26/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/27/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ VHS Milne Stadium
Sat 10/28/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Thu 11/02/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/03/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Tue 11/28/2017 2:00 pm LCHS Football Practice Milne Stadium
Wed 11/29/2017 2:00 pm LCHS Football Practice Milne Stadium
Thu 11/30/2017 2:00 pm LCHS Football Practice Milne Stadium