APS 2017 Varsity Football @ Community Stadium

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2017 to 12/02/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 08/23/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ MHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 08/24/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity DNHS @ WMHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 08/25/2017 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ RGHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash) Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 08/25/2017 8:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ LCHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash) Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 08/26/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ VHS (East vs West Kickoff Clash) Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 08/31/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ St. Pius X Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/02/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Las Cruces @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/07/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/08/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/14/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/15/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ AHA (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/21/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/22/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ WMHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/28/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/29/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/05/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/06/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ CHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/12/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/13/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/19/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/20/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 10/21/2017 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/27/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/03/2017 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/10/2017 7:00 pm NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Round # 1: Clovis @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/17/2017 7:00 pm NMAA State Championship: FOOTBALL Round # 2: EHS @ LCHS Nusenda Community Stadium