Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/11/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
08/18/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/25/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
09/01/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
09/08/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
09/15/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/22/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/29/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/06/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/13/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
10/20/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
10/27/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
11/03/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
11/10/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/17/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/24/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/01/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
12/08/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
12/15/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
12/22/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
12/29/2019 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/05/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/12/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/19/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/26/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/02/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
02/09/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
02/16/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
02/23/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
03/01/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/08/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/15/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/22/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/29/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/05/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/12/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/19/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/26/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/03/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/10/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/17/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/24/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active